1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Edwards: Tomorrow's Child [Digipak] *

Track List

>Down In the Woods
>Tomorrow's Child
>Sandy Girl
>Mole In the Ground
>Girl From the Canyon, The
>This Old Guitar
>Hard Times
>Ain't Got Time
>Jonny's Come Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Edwards (guitar); Darrell Scott (vocals, guitar, dobro, banjo, bouzouki, mandola, piano); Dirk Powell (vocals, banjo, mandola, fiddle, concertina, piano); Bryn Davies (vocals, cello, acoustic bass); John Cowan (vocals); Kenny Malone (vibraphone, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Eric Fritch.

Recording information: Southern Ground Studios, Nashville, TN; The Bonsai Room, Scarborough, ME.

Photographer: Jonathan Edwards.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review