1 800 222 6872

Red Tail Hawk: Magnetic Malaise [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Tht's What She Said
>Quickening, The
>Free Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Benny Zanfagna (vocals, acoustic guitar, tenor saxophone); Alexander Sandman (vocals, electric guitar, alto saxophone); Doc Zig (mandolin); Chris Plante (melodica, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Ben Alleman (Hammond b-3 organ); Phil McGowen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tim Phillips.

Recording information: Philipps Sound; Pilot Recording Studios.

Arrangers: Benny Zanfagna; Alexander Sandman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review