1 800 222 6872

Finland: Rainy Omen

Track List

>Dust Drive
>George Lumineux
>Magnetic Sail
>No Low Voices
>Rainy Omen

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivar Grydeland (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar, banjo); Jo Berger Myhre (vocals, electric guitar, baritone guitar, bass guitar); Morten Qvenild (vocals, piano, programming, electronics); Pål Hausken (vocals, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Juhani Silvola.

Recording information: Parachute Studios (06/04/2011-06/06/2011).

Photographer: Morten Spaberg.

Arranger: Finland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review