1 800 222 6872

Dion Parson & the 21st Century Band: St. Thomas [Digipak]

Track List

>St. Thomas
>Calypso Bayou
>What a Wonderful World
>Minor Details
>Ambergris Cay
>Rockin' in Rhythm
>All Blues
>Come Now
>Three Little Birds
>21st Century - (featuring Boo Reiners)
>Knights at the Round Table

Album Notes

Personnel: Ron Blake (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Rashawn Ross (trumpet); Carlton Holmes (piano, keyboards); Alioune Faye, Dion Parson (drums, percussion); Victor Provost (steel pan).

Audio Mixer: Rob Harari.

Liner Note Author: Dr. Leroy V. Trotman.

Recording information: Water Music, Hoboken, NJ (01/05/2014/01/06/2014).

Photographers: Delvern Duggins; Lena Klein.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product