1 800 222 6872

Red Sun Rising: Polyester Zeal [Slipcase]

Track List

>Otherside, The
>My Muse
>Worlds Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Protich (vocals, guitar); Ricky Miller (vocals); Tyler Valendra, Ryan Williams (guitar); Chris Harlette, Pat Cerasia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bob Marlette.

Recording information: The Blue Room, Woodland Hills, California.

Illustrator: Doug Grancer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review