1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Patterns Of Evidence: The Exodus

Track List

>Exodus Opening Theme - Jonathan David Neal/David Rohl
>Lament of Moses (Burning Bush Medley) - Jonathan David Neal
>Journey to the Past Medley
>Land of the Pharaohs Medley
>Sands of Time, The
>Wall of Time
>Pyramid Dreams - Jonathan David Neal
>Journeyman, The - Jonathan David Neal/David Rohl
>Snow Fall
>Inner Voices
>Holy Day
>Desert Highway - Jonathan David Neal
>Josephs Palace - Jonathan David Neal
>Tenth Plague
>Tablets, The - Jonathan David Neal
>I AM Who I AM
>Freedom: The Dawn of Exodus

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Timothy P. Mahoney.

Photographer: Jim Gallop.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review