1 800 222 6872

Brian Charette: Alphabet City [Digipak]

Track List

>East Village
>They Left Fred Out
>West Village
>Not a Purist
>Sharpie Moustache
>Disco Nap
>Hungarian Major
>Avenue A
>Split Black
>White Lies
>Vague Reply, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Charette (organ); Will Bernard (guitar); Rudy Royston (drums).

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (09/23/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review