1 800 222 6872

Lorna: London's Leaving Me [Digipak]

Track List

>Like Alastair Sim
>Wayne Mills
>In Amber
>Smothered in Hugs
>London's Leaving Me
>Bigger Than Sound (And Greater Than Us)
>St. Mary
>You, Me, and the Holy Ghost

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Rolfe (vocals, guitar, violin, clarinet, French horn, percussion); Sharon Cohen-Rolfe (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Andrew Bullock (vocals, bass guitar); Matt Harrison (guitar, flute); Madeline Leverton (violin); Rein Ove Sikveland (viola); Andy Mellon (trumpet); Andrew McNamara (percussion).

Recording information: Random Recordings, Nottingham; The Stars of Winnetka, Nottingham.

Photographer: Mark Rolfe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review