1 800 222 6872

King Heavy: King Heavy

Track List

>Gárgola, La
>Life Ad
>As Dawn Broke on the Day
>Thirteen Chosen Ones
>Crowning, The
>He Who Speak in Tongues

Album Notes

Personnel: Luce Vee (vocals); Luce Miguel Matias Daniel (guitar); Miguel Canessa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pablo Clares.

Recording information: Creative Factory, Belgium; DM6 Studio, Chile.

Arrangers: King Heavy; Luce Miguel Matias Daniel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review