1 800 222 6872

Ian Carmichael: Ten Years On

Track List

>Pipe Set
>Colored Aristocracy
>Fiddle Cushion
>Irish Reels
>6/8 Marches
>Scottish Reels
>Ten Years On

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Brendan O'Regan; Ian Carmichael.

Recording information: Sombre Reptile.

Photographer: Michael Coleman .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review