1 800 222 6872

Stormy Atmosphere: Pent Letters

Track List

>Way Home, The
>First Day
>Science Fiction
>First Year
>Historical Adventure
>Menippeah, The
>Gothic Dread
>Tragic Play

Album Notes

Personnel: Teddy Shvets, Dina Shulman (vocals); Stas Sergienko (guitar); Edi Krakov (keyboards); Shaked Furman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Erez Yohanan.

Recording information: AG Studio; Cast Iron Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review