1 800 222 6872

Zen Carnival: Lucid Dreamer [Digipak]

Track List

>Lucid Dreamer
>Born Again
>When She Cries
>Medieval Suite
>Mysterious Ways
>Love is the New Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Denison (vocals, guitar); Ken Pfeifer (vocals, keyboards); Michael James (grand piano, keyboards); Chris Paglia (upright bass, electric bass); Carl Puglisi (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bill Denison.

Recording information: Vista Way Studio, Belmont, MA (2010-2014).

Photographers: Christine Denison; Bill Denison.

Arranger: Zen Carnival.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review