1 800 222 6872

Lynch Mob: Rebel [Digipak]

Track List

>Automatic Fix
>Between the Truth and a Lie
>Pinetree Avenue
>Jelly Roll
>Dirty Money
>Hollow Queen, The
>Ledge, The
>Kingdom of Slaves

Album Notes

Personnel: Oni Logan (vocals); George Lynch (guitar); Donnie Dickman (keyboards); Brian Tichy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Collier.

Recording information: Evil Ego Box Studios, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review