1 800 222 6872

The Murder of My Sweet: Beth Out of Hell

Track List

>Hell on Earth
>Awakening, The
>World in Ashes
>Always the Fugitive
>Bitter Love
>Humble Servant, The
>Requiem for a Ghost
>Tide After Tide
>Poets by Default
>Heaven Succumb
>Means to an End

Album Notes

Personnel: Andi Kravljaca, Grace Meridan (spoken vocals); Christopher Vetter (guitar); Rolf Pilotti (French horn); Daniel Flores (keyboards, drums, background vocals); Angelica Rylin (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Flores.

Recording information: Sound Vs. Science Studio, Stockholm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review