1 800 222 6872

Barbatos: Straight Metal War

Track List

>Hells Witching Metal
>Rocking Metal Sluts
>Heavy Metal Forces 3
>Goodbye High School Girls
>Straight Metal War
>Seven Teen
>Hey! Hey! Hey!
>Dreamin' Dreamin'
>Tokyo Rock'n Roll Show
>Satanik Holocaust
>Fly to the Sexual World
>World War 3

Album Notes

Personnel: Noboru "Jero" Sakuma , Nobutaka, Masayasu, Jacky Crust War, Takeuebi, Damiazell (guitar); Youhei Ono (drums).

Recording information: 09/2012-03/2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review