1 800 222 6872

Hammercult: Built for War

Track List

>From Parts Unknown (Intro)
>Rise of the Hammer
>I Live for This Shit
>Spoils of War
>Ready to Rol
>Raise Some Hell
>Blackened Blade
>Let It Roar
>Ode to Ares (Interlude)
>Altar of Pain
>Blood and Fire
>Saturday Night Circle Pit Fight
>Road to Hell

Album Notes

Personnel: Hammercult (background vocals); Yakir von Hammer (vocals); Guy Ben David, Yuval Kramer (guitar); Maayan Henik (drums); Mabas Crew (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tue Madsen.

Recording information: Bardo Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review