1 800 222 6872

Marc Coderre: Rise Again

Track List

>Our Emmanuel
>Magnificat (Holy Is His Name)
>All Who Are Thirsty
>Send Us Your Spirit
>Do You Hear My Heart Cry
>Here I Am Lord
>Be Not Afraid, You Are Mine
>May the Lord Bless You
>In My Soul
>Forever (Sempre Fideles)
>Be Free
>You Raise Me Up
>Living Without You
>New Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Marc Coderre (vocals, background vocals).

Recording information: SATB Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review