1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Animals

Track List

>Zoo, The
>Make Believe
>Window Watching
>Hair Dye
>Just Get Through This
>Pool, The
>Ballad of Bobbie & Jude, The
>Your Good Lovin'
>Cowboy Song
>Joy Boy
>Everything Leads Back To You
>Spinning In the Beauty of It All
>Day One
>Hard To Say

Album Notes

Director: Collin Schiffli.

Editor: Amanda Griffin.

Photographer: Tyler Core.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review