1 800 222 6872

Scott Henderson (Guitar): Vibe Station

Track List

>Church of Xotic Dance
>Vibe Station
>Manic Carpet
>Covered Head, The
>Festival of Ghosts
>Dew Wut?
>Chelsea Bridge

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Henderson (guitar); Alan Hertz (drums).

Audio Mixers: Scott Henderson ; Alan Hertz.

Recording information: Kingsize Soundlabs, Los Angeles, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review