1 800 222 6872

David Haney: Solo

Track List

>Prancing Pretty Hang-Up
>House Party Starting
>Hat Minus Beard
>Freedom #35
>Old 52nd Street Rag
>Rutless Rutless
>Very Special
>Broken Weasel
>Freedom Improv Suite: Suite 1 Chacarerra/Suite 2 BB Gb BBB EE B EEE/Suite 3 Proclamation ends in Ab
>Ba Boo Be Ba
>Catfish Blues
>Gone Away

Album Notes

Personnel: David Haney (piano); Kara D. Rusch (piano).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; David Haney.

Recording information: Peterson-Kermani Performance Hall, Canton, NY (07/27/2011).

Editor: Hillary J. Ryan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product