1 800 222 6872

Odean Pope: Serenity

Track List

>Lord's Prayer, The
>Wade in the Water
>Where We'll Never Grow Old
>There Is a Balm in Gilead
>Go Down Moses
>Standin' in the Need of Prayer
>Where We'll Never Grow Old
>What a Friend We Have in Jesus
>variations on Ellington's Come Sunday
>Star-Spangled Banner, The
>Kum Ba Yah
>Go Down Moses
>I Shall Not Be Moved

Album Notes

Personnel: Odean Pope (tenor saxophone).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; Odean Pope.

Recording information: Rossie, NY (06/26/2006/06/27/2006).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product