1 800 222 6872

Mother Misery: Deadication [Digipak]

Track List

>Killing Me
>Never Again
>If Only I Had Known
>Wake Up and Scream

Album Notes

Personnel: Mother Misery (programming, loops); John Hermansen (vocals, guitar); Thomas Piehl (guitar); Jimmy Lindbergh (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pelle Saether.

Recording information: GreyHate Studios, Enköping, Swedon (2015); Studio Underground, Västeràs, Swedon (2015).

Photographer: Mats Vassfjord.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review