1 800 222 6872

Messer Chups: The Incredible Crocotiger

Track List

>Ghost Party
>Moon Race
>Flash and Blood
>War Party
>Son of Chupacabra
>Curse of Stephen Kong
>Horns and Hooves
>Tomb Sweet Tomb
>Insomnia of the Mummies
>Menace, The
>Titi Caca Titi
>Catch 22
>Roach Racing
>Love's Secret Domain
>Insomnia of the Mummies [Original Version]
>Shadow of a Spy
>Accidental Death of an Optimist
>Omen Motel, The
>Sadistic Satanic Super Criminal
>House of Exorcism
>Vampira's Curse
>Human Jungle Revisited
>Menace [Original Version], The
>Insomnia of the Mummies [Faster Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Zombierella (vocals); Oleg Gitarcula (guitar); Ir. Vendermeulen (baritone saxophone); Alexander Login-Off (double bass); Rockin' Eugene (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Alvin Lucia.

Recording information: Neva Records; Sergey Shpul.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review