1 800 222 6872

Get Bent: Discography [Slipcase]

Track List

>Sleeping Bag
>Forest Ave
>Ridgewood, Son
>Stacked and Shifted
>Bar Back Moutain
>Face Mush
>To a Buddy at War
>Things Not Done Changed
>On Excuses
>Permanent - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Dennison, Jared Santiago (vocals, guitar); Mike Bruno (vocals); Mike Vlad (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Carl Saff.

Recording information: 2008-2009.

Photographer: Cassie Krieger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review