1 800 222 6872

Dysentery: Fragments

Track List

>Led to Terminal Ignorance
>Paranoid Division
>Grave Evolution
>Reflection of Repugnance
>Invocation of Parallel Bloodlet
>Neurological Snare
>Immersed Into Misanthropic Turmoil
>Veiled Narcissism
>Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer
>Voice of Deprivation
>Divinity From the Void

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Savaria (vocals); Peter Blue Spinazola (guitar); Eric Taranto (drums); Eric Ricci (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Adam Rourke.

Recording information: Crunch Maker Studios; Redroom; Rogue Audio Productions.

Photographer: Meg Loyal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review