1 800 222 6872

Shinebright: Only You

Track List

>Closer to the Sun
>Reckless for Love - (featuring Jonathan Thalin)
>Limitless - (featuring Rapture Ruckus)
>Only You
>Spectacle of Light
>Closer to the Sun [Unikron Remix] - (remix)
>Limitless [Matthew Parker Remix] - (remix)
>Only You [David Thulin Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Matt Arcaini.

Photographer: Nathan Fertig.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review