1 800 222 6872

Fel Sweetenberg/Starvin B: Soul Museum [PA]

Track List

>Stuntin Barely
>Barbed Wire
>Be You
>Cool Breeze - (featuring Fel Sweetenberg)
>Thorn In Ya Crown
>Soul Museum
>Eye of the Storm
>Dance of Death - (featuring Fel Sweetenberg/Raf Almighty)
>Respect Violence
>Bascer - (featuring Fel Sweetenberg/Nutso)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: DJ Brans.

Recording information: 208 Studio, St-Denis, FR; Woodside Connect Studio, Queens, NY.

Photographer: Gustav .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review