1 800 222 6872

Jon Cleary: GoGo Juice *

Track List

>Pump It Up
>Brother I'm Hungry
>Getcha GoGo Juice
>Beg Steal or Borrow
>Step Into My Life
>Bringing Back the Home
>Love on One Condition

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Cleary (vocals, guitar, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, percussion); Derwin Perkins (vocals, guitar); Nigel Hall (vocals, keyboards); Calvin Turner (vocals); Shane Theriot (guitar); Ryan Zoidis (saxophone); Eric Bloom (trumpet); Charles Haloran (trombone); Terence Higgins (drums); Danny Sadownick (percussion).

Recording information: Dockside Studio (Maurice, Louisiana); Funk Headquarters (New Orleans, Louisiana).

Photographer: Danielle Moir.

Arranger: Jon Cleary.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review