1 800 222 6872

Blind Idiot God: Before Ever After *

Track List

>Twenty Four Hour Dawn
>High and Mighty
>Night Driver
>Wheels of Progress
>Voice of the Structure
>Under the Weight

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Hawkins (electric guitar, 6-string guitar, 7-string guitar); Gabe Katz (5-string bass, fretless bass); Tim Wyskida (drums).

Recording information: Barber Shop, Hopatcong, New Jersey (2008-2010); Barber Shop, Hopatcong, NJ (2008-2010); Orange Sound, East Orange, New Jersey (2008-2010); Orange Sound, East Orange, NJ (2008-2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review