1 800 222 6872

Takuya Kuroda: Edge

Track List

>Sweet and Low
>Shadow of Your Smile, The
>Double Drible

Album Notes

Personnel: Takuya Kuroda (trumpet); Jamaal Sawyer (tenor saxophone); Corey King (trombone); Warren Fields (piano); Adam Jackson (drums).

Liner Note Author: Robert Sutton.

Recording information: Patrick Dillett Studio, New York (06/13/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review