1 800 222 6872

Sons of Huns: While Sleeping Stay Awake [Digipak]

Track List

>Osiris Slain
>Ad Astra
>Evil Unseen, An
>Eye in the Sky
>Philospher's Stone
>Alchemist, Pt.1
>Alchemist, Pt.2
>While Sleeping Stay Awake
>Reaper Is Waiting, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Hughes (vocals, guitar); Ryan Northrop (vocals, drums); Aaron Powell (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Toshi Kasai.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review