1 800 222 6872

Halfway: Any Old Love [Digipak]

Track List

>Honey I Like You
>Hard Life Loving You
>Any Old Love, Pt.1
>Any Old Love, Pt.2
>Shakespeare Hotel
>Factory Rats
>Erebus & Terror
>Any Old Love, Pt.3
>Sunlight on the Sills
>Any Old Love, Pt.4
>Waking Hours, The

Album Notes

Personnel: John Busby (vocals, acoustic guitar); Chris Dale (vocals, electric guitar); Luke Peacock (vocals, piano, keyboards); Ben Johnson (vocals, piano); John Willsteed (guitar); Noel Fitzpatrick (pedal steel guitar); Liam Fitzpatrick (banjo, mandolin); Elwin Hawtin (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Ross Gibson.

Photographer: Benjamin Knight.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review