1 800 222 6872

Kutt Calhoun: KUTTINLOOSEEP [EP] [PA] *

Track List

>Shooting Gallery - (featuring Tali Blanco)
>Handz Up (Shut Sh*t Down)
>F*ck with You the Long Way - (featuring Ava Mercedes)
>On Fleek - (featuring Infinity/De Are)
>State Ov Emerge N See
>Regal - (featuring Flawless/Sky Jones)
>On My Own (I Got You) - (featuring Demond Jones)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Robert Rebeck.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review