1 800 222 6872

Circuline: Return [Digipak]

Track List

>Soleil Noir
>One Wish
>Fallout Shelter
>Silence Revealed

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Shannon (vocals, guitar); Andrew Colyer (vocals, keyboards); William "Billy" Spillane, Natalie Brown , Randy Mcstine (vocals); Joe Deninzon (electric violin); Darin Brannon (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Matt Dorsey.

Arranger: Circuline.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review