1 800 222 6872

Cedric Burnside: Descendants of Hill Country [Digipak]

Track List

>Born With It
>Hard Times
>Front Porch
>Don't Shoot the Dice
>Going Away Baby
>You Just Wait and See
>Tell Me What I'm Gonna Do
>This Is for the Soldiers
>Skinny Woman
>That Changes Everything
>Down in the Delta
>Love Her Til I Die

Album Notes

Personnel: Cedric Burnside (vocals, guitar, drums); Garry Burnside (vocals, guitar, drums); Trent Ayers (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Amos Harvey; Scott Bomar.

Recording information: Electraphonic Studios, Memphis, TN.

Photographer: Mike Stanton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product