1 800 222 6872

Bad Assets: Poncho [Slipcase]

Track List

>Without Me
>Second to Last
>Cold Duck
>Empty Bottle
>Hair of the Dog

Album Notes

Personnel: Motor Jeffries (vocals, guitar); Kevin Marcotte (vocals); Ben Cosloy (guitar); Drag Triplets (drums); Tristan Trotter, Evin Cole (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Robert Bartleson.

Recording information: StoveTopStuff!.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review