1 800 222 6872

Chuck Hawthorne: Silver Line

Track List

>Silver Line
>Welding Son of a Gun
>Bound to Be Bound
>Dragon Flies
>Ashes & Embers
>Gospel Hammer, The
>Post 2 Gate
>Leaving Amarillo
>Rough Luck

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Justin Douglas.

Recording information: Shine Studios, Austin, TX.

Photographers: Faustinus Deraet; Jamie K. Hicks; Brandon King.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review