1 800 222 6872

Trio Vier: Angle

Track List

>Key Flat
>Aluminum Alloy
>Blues #2
>Floating Leaf, A
>Sea Robin, The
>Jans Vals
>Memory of a Castle

Album Notes

Personnel: André Viervoll (piano); Sebastian Haugen (double bass); Kristoffer Carlsen (drums).

Audio Mixer: André Viervoll.

Recording information: Válerenga Kirke,Oslo, Norway.

Photographer: Joachim Brodin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review