1 800 222 6872

Man With a Mission/Zebrahead: Out of Control [Digipak]

Track List

>Out of Control
>Consider This My Resignation
>Database - (featuring Ali Tabatabaee)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jean-Ken Johnny (vocals, guitar); Tokyo Tanaka (vocals); E.D. Vedder (guitar); Kohsuke Oshima (keyboards, programming); Kamikaze Boy (bass guitar, background vocals); Spear Rits (drums); DJ Santa Monica (sampler).

DJ: DJ Santa Monica.

Audio Mixers: Kenichi Arai; Satoshi Hosoi.

Recording information: Azabu West Studio; Heartbeat Recording Studio; St.Soul BT; Vamprose Studio; Victor Studio.

Illustrator: Tokyo Hira.

Photographer: Masami Sano.

Arrangers: Man With a Mission; Kohsuke Oshima; Zebrahead.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review