1 800 222 6872

Owiny Sigoma Band: Nyanza [Bonus Track]

Track List

>(Nairobi) Too Hot
>Luo Land
>Owour Won Gembe
>I Made You/You Made Me
>Fisherman's Camp, Pt. 1
>Ojoni Wopio
>Nyanza Night
>Tech 9
>Deep Kisumu Fish
>Changaa Attack
>Jah Mic
>Amolo Tienga

Album Notes

Personnel: Jesse Hackett (vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer); Charles Owoko (vocals, background vocals); Joseph Nyamungu (vocals); Louis Hackett (guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Tom Skinner (drums, drum machine, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Louis Hackett.

Recording information: Fishermans Camp; Kisumu; Lake Naivasha, Kenya; Nyanza Province; Raw Dog Studios, London; Western Kenya.

Photographer: Ivan Ogilvie.

Arranger: Owiny Sigoma Band.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review