1 800 222 6872

King Savage: Full Speed Ahead

Track List

>Gimme Five
>Full Speed Ahead
>Wildlife Fever
>Booze of Sin
>Got It ?!
>Down the Drain
>Wolf, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Luke Le Duke (vocals, guitar); Arthur King (vocals); Fast Fred (drums); Johnny Savage (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review