1 800 222 6872

Hell:On: Once Upon a Chaos...

Track List

>Curse of Flesh
>Salvation in Death - (featuring Andreas Kissser)
>I'm God

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexander Baev (vocals); Anton Vorozhtsov, Alexey Pasko (guitar); Oleg Talanov (drums).

Liner Note Author: Carl Gustav Jung .

Recording information: TA Production, Zaporozhye, Ukraine (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review