1 800 222 6872

Erik Friedlander: Oscalypso [Digipak]

Track List

>Bohemia After Dark
>Cello Again
>Two Little Pearls
>Pendulum At Falcon's Lair
>Tamalpais Love Song
>Cable Car
>Sunrise Sunset

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Scott Solter.

Recording information: East Side Sound.

Photographer: Rachel Stern.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased