1 800 222 6872

Streetmark: Sky Racer [Digipak]

Track List

>We Have Won
>I Will Follow You
>When You Got That Feeling
>Stick to Reggae
>Sky Racer
>Settlers to the West
>You Want It

Album Notes

Personnel: Dorothea Raukes (vocals, keyboards); Dickie Hank (guitar); Bogdan Skowronek (drums, percussion); Stephan Jehring (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jurgen Kramer.

Liner Note Authors: Dorothea Raukes; Tom Redecker.

Recording information: Dierks Studio, Stommeln, Germany (07/1980/08/1980).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review