1 800 222 6872

Paul Avgerinos: Grace [Digipak] *

Track List

>Grace Is
>Angelic Presence
>Always Blessed
>Grace of OM
>Eternal, The
>Guru's Grace

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Avgerinos (vocals, 12-string guitar, slide guitar, keyboards); Dayashila Carrie Grossman (vocals); Jeff Pearce (E-bow); David Darling (cello); Kevin Braheny Fortune (clarinet, EWI); Laura Sullivan (piano); Ricky Kej (keyboards).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review