1 800 222 6872

Ed Sheeran: 5 [Box]

Track List

>You Need Me, I Don't Need You
>Be Like You
>City, The
>A Team, The
>City, The
>Wake Me Up
>You Need Me, I Don't Need You
>Let It Out
>Little Bird
>One Night
>City [Live at Sticky Studios], The
>Firefly [Bravado Dubstep Remix] - (remix)
>Fire Alarms
>Where We Land
>Cold Coffee
>Lately - (featuring Devlin)
>You - (featuring Wiley)
>Family - (featuring P Money)
>Little Lady - (featuring Mikill Pane)
>Drown Me Out - (featuring Ghetts)
>Nightmares - (featuring Wretch 32/Random Impulse/Sway)
>Goodbye to You - (featuring Dot Rotten)

Album Notes

Recording information: Arcadium Studios; Sticky Studios.

5 is fan service in the best sense: a convenient way to get the five EPs Ed Sheeran released prior to signing with Atlantic Records in 2011. Released in the span of three years, these EPs include two collections of solo originals -- You Need Me, Loose Change -- a collection he wrote with Amy Wedge (aptly named Songs I Wrote with Amy), Live at the Bedford, and No. 5 Collaborations, where Sheeran teamed up with eight different collaborators. His full-length albums are perhaps more fully realized -- he's a singer/songwriter who benefits from a larger scale -- but these capture his puppy dog charm nicely. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review