1 800 222 6872

Dave McDonnell Group: The Time Inside a Year

Track List

>Vox Orion
>Contract with Bees, The
>Æpse, Mvt. 1
>Bakers Man
>Discovery of the Ancient Geologist
>Æpse, Mvt. 2
>Nodes of the Moon
>Æpse, Mvt. 3

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Welcome (guitar); David McDonnell (alto saxophone); Frank Rosaly (drums).

Liner Note Author: Areif Sless-Kitain.

Recording information: Strobe Recording (06/18/2014); The Shape Shoppe (06/18/2014); Strobe Recording (10/2014); The Shape Shoppe (10/2014).

Photographer: Karra McDonnell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review