1 800 222 6872

Deiphago: Into the Eye of Satan

Track List

>Intro: Obliteration
>Evil and Adverse
>Bloodbath of Genocide
>(6 x 6 x 6) / 3
>Serpentine Anti-world
>Calculated Acts of Cruelty
>Red Dragon of Chaos
>Ritual Death of the Enemy
>Into the Eye of Satan

Album Notes

Personnel: Voltaire 666 (vocals); Sidapa (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Colin Marston.

Recording information: The Thousand Caves Studios, Queens, NY, USA (12/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review