1 800 222 6872

David Nevue: Winding Down [Digipak]

Track List

>Acceleration of Time, The
>Clockwork - (featuring Neil Patton)
>Winding Down
>Beneath the Surface
>Toward the Inevitable
>Signs In the Heavens
>Under a Cloud
>Long Regret, The
>Through a Glass Darkly
>Four Winds, The
>New Mercies
>Behold, a Mystery
>Our Hope is Here
>Thousand Years and After, A

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: David Nevue.

Recording information: Piano Haven Studio.

Photographer: Julie Nevue.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review