1 800 222 6872

Cattle Decapitation: The Anthropocene Extinction

Track List

>Manufactured Extinct
>Prophets of Loss, The
>Clandestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)
>Circo Inhumanitas
>Burden of Seven Billion, The
>Mammals in Babylon
>Mutual Assured Destruction
>Not Suitable for Life
>Apex Blasphemy
>Ave Exitium
>Pacific Grim

Album Notes

Personnel: Travis Ryan (vocals); Josh Elmore (guitar); David McGraw (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Otero .

Photographer: Zach Cordner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review